freewaylander (Generous Male)

Looking to live a free and full life!

Personal Info

  • Age: 35 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Consultant
  • Income: US$70.001 - $80.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Eindhoven, North Brabant, NL

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Johannesburg, South Africa Saint Petersburg, Russia New York City, United States Rome, Italy Cape Town, South Africa Tallinn, Estonia Dubrovnik, Croatia Strasbourg, France Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Stockholm, Sweden


A little bit about myself:

Looking to live a free and full life!

Some of my best traveling moments include:
— Spending a night out in the desert under a sky with a million stars in Egypt
— Hiking in an atmosphere of serenity and with a feeling of humility along the Great Wall in China
— Watching the slender, deadly elegance of a leopard in South Africa
— Sunbathing on a beautiful deserted beach on the western isles in Scotland
— Going to a performance of Romeo & Juliet in the Verona Arena
— Soaking in the energy at a Mumford & Sons concert in Dublin or a System of a Down concert in Paris

And many, many more…

Some of the best moments are those slow moments spent in unity with the world around you and savoured to their fullest.

I'd love to find you to share those moments with.

Why I want to travel:

A passionate, open-minded person to have a great time with. Someone to experience new adventures with.

There's so many places I'd like to visit or re-visit, that I'm sure we can find common ground.
To be honest I found most of the «standard» choices on this site quite uninspired… so surprise me! :)