zizii (Attractive Female)

If Your Curious

Personal Info

  • Age: 24 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Miami, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Vancouver, Canada Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Monte-Carlo, Monaco


A little bit about myself:

College Student and heading to medical school. Fun, outgoing and of course my best passion/hobby and idea of how to live life is TRAVELLING.
I made a college bucket list of things i would love to accomplish before finishing college. I also am making my life's bucket list and have list of places in the world i have visited and would love to visit.

Why I want to travel:

A respectful person, Nice and unassuming. Some one with a passion for traveling and adventures. Someone willing to explore other cultures, their traditions and food.