zack (Generous Male)

Romantic guy loves to travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 58 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: ceo
  • Income: US$500.001 - $1 million
  • Net Worth: $10 million - $50 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Las Vegas, Nevada, US

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Paris, France Amsterdam, Netherlands Madrid, Spain Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco


A little bit about myself:

I am semi retired. Appreciate a woman who can dress for events and still be a little bit of a tomboy. I ride a harley, scuba dive, jog, go to concerts, fights, and enjoy fine dining. Even work occasionally, primarily investing and turning around companies.
I know the difference between Chinese Laundry and LOUBOUTIN.

You should be game for everything from 5 star hotels to 1 star in Cambodia. I love Europe, Thailand and Australia.

I eat spicy food. I love to give back massages…

Open to starting from an occasional relationship even leading to live in.

Now for the bad part. I am 5'11" if you are over 5'9" we might have a great time but it won't work. I love heels too...and those long legs look great but…

I prefer slim/slender. Some women who say they are average are easily this. others who say they are slim clearly are not.
My normal goal is 1.8 pounds per inch of height and you should wear size 4 jeans or smaller.

Lastly, I go to Australia and Thailand annually. So if you are in a different foreign country it will be hard.

I live and work in Las Vegas, but travel to major cities for financial presentations. Would love someone to attend with me, it is very educational. My work gig is quickly lightening up and I am looking for a new bud, travel and living it up in vegas.

If you are still interested, read some of my blogs I am pretty opinionated too. ;-)

I am just finishing a very successful arrangement after six years of living together exclusively, she is now financially secure as a result, but wants children. I don't. If you have children this won't work.

Why I want to travel:

A much younger thin woman who is «game» for adventure. I don't do resorts or 5 start hotels, per se but prefer to get out to rural areas or do adventures like diving, zip lining, climbing, hiking, fishing etc…