xxrmgxx (Attractive Female)

Hi all!!!

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: High School
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: service admin
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Manchester, England - Lancashire, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States San Francisco, United States Cancun, Mexico London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I am a fun sweet girl. I can hold down a conversation, i can go wild, and i can be caring and compasionate.

Im a nice person, and always try to make the best of everything. id like to think i was a uplifting person who would be good company. i work full time and i throughly enjoy working

I enjoy girlie things and i enjoy sports, football, rugby, boxing, and formula 1

Why I want to travel:

Some nice company to go out for meals with etc…

some one who maybe able to help me finacially with some debts i am hoping to clear these so i can get my own place and be able to hopefully one day pay to do some further education.