vicky100 (Attractive Female)

adrenaline rush and giggles loving girl

Personal Info

  • Age: 24 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Sheffield, England - South Yorkshire, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

Girl who loves going out meeting new people and having a giggle. Enjoys anything adrenaline based from sports cars and f1, horse riding, shooting, gliding, and wants to sky dive one day. Loves to travel and see different cultures and cannot wait to revisit Africa. Listens to almost all music and usually can find me dancing the night away. Biggest fear are spiders and a completely girly girl when it comes to scary films, will almost definitely find me hiding behind a cushion.

Why I want to travel:

completely new to this so I am open to options and suggestions...let me know