twistertown (Generous Male)

Bringing smiles and laughter since 1976

Personal Info

  • Age: 38 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Software Executive
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Norman, Oklahoma, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Maui, United States Las Vegas, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Paris, France Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Melbourne, Australia Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Anchorage, United States Srinagar, India AMBOSELI SERENA SAFARI LODGE, Kenya


A little bit about myself:

I have lived for extended periods of time in 11 cities across 3 countries. I fluently speak 4 languages and have vacationed in several places in 3 different continents (Africa, Australia and Latin America are next on the list!) As a result, I consider myself a world-citizen.

True to my world-citizenship roots, my taste in music, food and entertainment are just as diverse and ever-expanding.

I am very fortunate that my career continues to provides me with the financial means for my many indulgences; travel being one of them.

Why I want to travel:

During a hiking trip in the Rockies last year, I rediscovered my love for the outdoors! The trip also drove home the clichéd point «Enjoying the journey is more important than focusing on reaching the destination.”

Most of my travels tend to involve an element of adventure and outdoors activities. On my recent trip to Colorado, I tried snowboarding for the first time (it was a humbling yet fun experience!)

So, I seek a partner-in-crime to share my spoils and enjoy many such journeys to places new and old.

My ideal travel mate:

Someone who views Travel as not just hitting the touristy spots but also an adventure in exploring uncharted territories.

Someone who enjoys taking the lead in organizing the trips and yet doesn't mind if we take a detour from said itinerary to pursue something spontaneous.

Someone who is fearless and gets excited at the prospect of some high-adrenaline experiences as part of the trip. At the same time, she sees it as also a way to recharge her batteries and use the downtime for self-introspection.

Someone who is a non-smoker.