taylor88 (Attractive Female)

You'll LOVE Me!

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'4" (163cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Hazel
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Companion/Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Seattle, Washington, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Amsterdam, Netherlands Paris, France Atlanta, United States Scottsdale, United States


A little bit about myself:

Hello! I am 24 years old and a full-time student studying Business Management. I will be graduating this June, and am so excited! (Let's go celebrate!) I am very mature for my age; most men are shocked to learn I am so young. I love dating generous older men who know what it is that they want and aren't afraid to go after it. I enjoy bringing out the youth in my partner. I am fun loving and am enjoying myself most when doing something new and exciting. I enjoy taking walks, fine dining, and working out.

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for a generous partner who seeks adventure and knows how to pamper his woman. I'd love to go to Vegas (I've never been!) and be your arm-candy/good luck charm at the casinos, or check out the strip clubs together. NYC to go shopping. Or somewhere tropical to lounge at the beach in my bikini, while we drink fruity drinks with umbrellas in em! I'd also like to go on a cruise.