startac696 (Generous Male)

Love traveling..looking for a partner…

Personal Info

  • Age: 41 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Other / Brown
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Manager
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Dhahran, Ash Sharqiyah, SA

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Vancouver, Canada Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Dubai, United Arab Emirates Singapore, Singapore Melbourne, Australia Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia Pyrga Royal Chapel, Cyprus San Francisco, United States Madrid, Spain Brzice, Czech Republic Sharm ash Shaykh, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

Very well educated with bachelor of science in mechanical engineering and executive management degree. Down to earth, honest, sweet and most of all SINGLE. I love traveling for pleasure and business and am looking for a lady who is intersted in traveling with me.....who knows? maybe we become even more than just travel friends. I like sports, including working out in Gym, running, swimming…

Why I want to travel:

I love traveling...and want to meet a nice lady to be my travel partner...enjoy our time, have fun....do crazy and new things together and who knows what might come next after meeting......am open to anything....let's first meet and see what happens…