sinbad (Generous Male)

Seeking sugar babe

Personal Info

  • Age: 67 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Gray / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Retired,Stock RE Market Investor
  • Income: US$400.001 - $500.000
  • Net Worth: $1 million - $5 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Toronto, Ontario, CA

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Maui, United States Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Vancouver, Canada


A little bit about myself:

Wealthy Asian Professional Male, semi-retired, divorced with daughter in University, seeks a young, healthy, attractive, heterosexual, non-smoking lady (20 to 35) to capture a second spring and to enjoy the good life, fun and the all the wonderful things that come with it… An avid skier, he also enjoys tennis and swimming to stay fit. Loves gourmet cuisine, vintage wine (my all-time favorite — Ch Margaux 1987, Dom Perignon 1988, Champagne & Caviar anyone?), antique cars (Ferrari Daytona Baby) and classical music. Enjoys fine dining at Ritz Carlton, Four Seasons, Trump, Canoe and Jamie Kennedy's. Does not use any abusive substances.

Why I want to travel:

I am adventurous, easy going, friendly, non-smoking, light drinker, lots of time (retired), never have to worry about money, enjoy meeting people and explore foreign culture, cuisine, scenery, the 8th wonders, landmarks etc. A young 65, I am young at heart and in excellent health. Seeking a young, healthy, vibrant, attractive companion to trot the Globe starting may be from Toronto to visit Tahiti, New Zealand, Australia, Bali, Singapore, Vietnam, Bangkok, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Bejing, Tokyo, Maui, Vancouver, Toronto. Weather permitting, may be a little bit of skiing in New Zealand, Hokkaido (Japan) and definitely Whistler (Vancouver) where I have a Condo 5 minutes walk from the Gondola… We can rest and recharge by taking short Cruises along the way. I don't want to waste anybody's time. I am looking for those very attractive, single, unattached & currently not in any relationship (including SD/SB), young (20-35), non-smoking (& no drugs please), fit, slim, don't mind walking/bicycling tours, heterosexual (no bias against bi &/or lesbian) ladies as traveling companion. Preference given to skiers, sailors and tennis players.