serendipityx (Attractive Female)

Carpe Noctem!

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Tampa, Florida, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Rome, Italy Paris, France Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Melbourne, Australia Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Tampa, United States


A little bit about myself:

Taking it day by day, so whatever happens...happens?

I try to find a liking in all people and things that come forth in my life and accept them for who or what they are.

In a nutshell…
I = artsy, versatile, friendly, open minded, crude humored, dorky, eccentric, liberal, indecisive, spontaneous, eclectic and many other adjectives that form my personality ...but we can leave the rest up for discussion :P

(^_^)/

I don't think I can live without art, music, and deep conversations.

Wittiness cracks me like an egg.

I've been told I like weirdos.

Why I want to travel:

Because one of my ongoing goals in life is to step foot on every country on this planet!
I want to explore, be thrown into cultures, learn about everything, be out of my element and just live an unforgettable life.