sassynator (Attractive Female)

Let's travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 21 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: High School
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Bartender
  • Income: US$40.001 - $50.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Calgary, Alberta, CA

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Maui, United States London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Cairo, Egypt Dubai, United Arab Emirates Melbourne, Australia Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

I try to find the good in everything and everyone. Not everyone is all bad, you just have to take the time to find something you really like.
I enjoy questioning everything so I can learn as much as I can, which may be annoying to some, but those few are probably the ones not worth my time.
I am dying to learn new concepts and ideas and explore the world. I am hugely into religion and I want to know about all of them, and what better way to learn than diving into a new way of life. I believe that if I immerse myself into a new culture, I will find a part of it that I can take into my everyday life.

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking someone that shares the same passion as me. I want to travel with someone that wants to be young and lively within a culture. Go to new places and meet new people. I would like to make friends across seas as opposed to just going for a vacation. I am open to whatever city, in whichever continent, I just want to make it a memory engraved in my heart.