rrc1967 (Generous Male)

Hello there!

Personal Info

  • Age: 46 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Owner / Founder
  • Income: US$100.001 - $150.000
  • Net Worth: US$250.001 - $500.000
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: York, Ontario, CA

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Vancouver, Canada Paris, France Toronto, Canada London, United Kingdom Sydney, Australia San Francisco, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italy


A little bit about myself:

I'm rather complicated — at least from my perspective… I would like to think that others think I'm kind, at times serious, and compassionate. I do try to treat others the way I expect to be treated, and am a firm believer in karma.

I'd say my biggest flaw is my heart — and my compassion — I care, and tend to do more for others than myself at times.

Oh what else, well, the duplicity of this list is rather ironic… but it fits me.

— studious, yet adventurous.
— can get excited as much from new power tools as I can a brand new frying pan to cook with.
— passion for art and literature… however a good hockey fight brings it out of me too!

Why I want to travel:

Someone fun, flirty and looking to share some adventures.

I'm looking for someone that perhaps would be able to travel to / from texas (as i'll be here during the winters), and Ontario and other areas of the world on vacations and/or work.

It could be someone locally in the Toronto area, or Canada — or from somewhere else. it would obviously be nice to spend quality time with the person even when we're not living out of a suitcase.

This could be purely for the travel and spontaneous fun, or something more practically business orientated as well. I'm pretty open minded to any arrangements, as long as it's fair, fun and… sane.