rickpolo (Generous Male)

One of a kind…

Personal Info

  • Age: 44 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Talent Acquisition Consultant
  • Income: US$200.001 - $300.000
  • Net Worth: US$500.001 - $1 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: San Diego, California, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Rome, Italy Sydney, Australia Bali, Indonesia Los Angeles, United States Honolulu, United States San Francisco, United States


A little bit about myself:

Water Polo, Surfing, Water Skiing, Snow Skiing, Training, My Old English Sheepdog, Working hard, Playing hard, Business Networking, Helping friends, Family, New ideas, Motivational people that make a difference and make things happen, Boating, Learning new things, Keeping an open mind, Never giving up, Quality people, Trying new things.

Why I want to travel:

Looking for good chemistry and someone who is genuinely kind. I'm a generous person and would like to spend time with someone whose beauty is more than skin deep. I'm open to short, medium and long term opportunities. If it were to blossom into something more, I'm very open to that as well. If we have a connection, I'd be very happy to make it happen… :))