ravenbeauty (Attractive Female)

SENSUAL/ SUN-KISSED/ CHEEKY BABE!

Personal Info

  • Age: 30 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: sugar babe
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Phoenix, Arizona, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia


A little bit about myself:

i am a college educated girl, who is single, i have no kids (just 2 pug puppies) i dont smoke much :), dont do drugs… over all, i would say that i'm pretty easy going…

random facts about me:
i would say i'm a very classy women, who dresses conservatively… no trashy attire here :)
i get my nails done every other week, hair done every other month… and i try (lol) to hit the gym at least 3 times a week (i try!)
so yes, i do try to take care of myself :) oh and like most women, i luv to shop!

I ALSO enjoy cooking! (i'll cook anything once! so i'm very open to suggestions).
one of my fav past times is to lay out by the pool with a good book (i enjoy reading!).
i like going to the movies,
I'd like to hit up the shooting range… and most importantly, i enjoy hanging out with my pugs (so you must like dogs! :)

i'm a huge believer in karma, so treat others how you'd like to be treated!

Why I want to travel:

i'm looking for a nice sensual guy to enjoy some time with… i give great body rubs!

Some one, obviously very generous, caring… a great soul