princessedior (Attractive Female)

Genuine, down to earth girl!

Personal Info

  • Age: 32 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Income: US$30.001 - $40.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Weymouth, England - Dorset, GB

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Dublin, Ireland New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain London, United Kingdom Amsterdam, Netherlands Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Marrakech, Morocco Sydney, Australia Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei


A little bit about myself:

I am fun to be with and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I like to travel the world and experience new cultures. Fine food is a love as is a meal in the local pub. I play a lot of sport including netball, figure skating, volleyball and golf but I will give anything a go once...and if I like it twice…

Why I want to travel:

I would love someone that enjoys a bit of luxury but is not afraid to get into the heart of a country and experience the real side of travelling…