pinksugarbaby (Attractive Female)

Young (20),Fun,Wild & Adventurous!

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'3" (160cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Full time student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Tampa, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Amsterdam, Netherlands Paris, France London, United Kingdom Los Angeles, United States


A little bit about myself:

Hey guys,
I'm a 20 year old college student, majoring in Psychology. Although I may switch to Nursing… I'm still figuring it out; )
I'm very sweet,down to earth, friendly and witty. I've been told i'm funny and talkative, so if you're shy I can help with that: )
I'm a lady,I have the smarts, manners and class!

I love writing (I'm working on a book as a side project actually), extreme sports, working out, being active, the beach, cooking, traveling, trying new things… just generally anything and everything! I'm one of those down for whatever types!

Looks wise; I'm 5'3'', 118 lbs, my measurements are 34C-24-34, i wear a size 1 jean but i'm no stick- I have an hourglass figure so yes I have curves in all the right places, i'm just petite. I have green eyes, nice hair down past my shoulders to my chest area and i plan on growing it out a bit longer,oh and i'm currently working on my spring tan! also, I'm half Italian & half Hungarian…

Any other questions? If i've left something else please just ask, i'm very friendly and not shy!!! Or you could just take me on a date & figure it all out yourself,firsthand: )

Also, i'm not 100% sure what i'm looking for- so I just clicked everything, as i'm down just for just about anything… Let's see where this goes- I can almost guarantee you'll enjoy my companionship!: )

One more thing, I was baptized Catholic but do not consider myself religious. But i also do not consider myself an athiest neccesarily.I am spirtual, I guess you could say- I just try to be a good human being. I am open to all religions, and hope you won't write me off just because I marked myself as a Christian/Catholic.

Also, as for the drinking and smoking, I really don't drink but don't mind at all if you do, and i also don't mind if you smoke as i'll have one every now and then; but i don't smoke enough to consider myself even a light smoker, it is a bad habit and quite frankly i exercise too much to risk damaging my lung function!; ) however I am VERY 4/20 friendly; )

Why I want to travel:

Someone to have good times with who will treat me like a lady. Your efforts wouldn't be wasted- I would be grateful for any opportunity to be your travel partner, and I'm sure you'd be happy you chose me: ) as for anything else please don't hesitate to contact me,as i'm open to all kinds of «arrangements»

Anyone who sends me at least 200 miles will get something special in return, so men please show me you're serious about this!!! my time is limited and just as precious as yours!