nursejo30 (Attractive Female)

salsaqueen

Personal Info

  • Age: 35 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: registered nurse
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Rochester, Minnesota, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I'm a blonde blue eyed scandinavian gal who loves to travel. I've been on 5 cruises and can't wait for the next trip! I also have a love of dancing. I've been salsa dancing for the past 8 1/2 years. I expanded my dancing to ballroom 3 years ago, and also dabbled in belly dancing for a while. I grew up on a farm, went to school in a small town. I have 3 older sisters, all of which are married with children. I'm the proud auntie. I grew up attending Faith Evangelical Free Church. I have very strong religious views, and I'm conservative when it comes to politics. I'm a non smoker, and drink only occasionally. I'm a registered nurse and I work on a Medical Thoracic floor dealing primarily with respiratory patients. I began my first year of college studying biology pre-med and quickly realized that wasn't for me. I knew from a very young age that I would eventually work in a hospital, so I switched my major to nursing. 3 years ago I purchased my first home, and 2 years ago I purchased a toy poodle whose name is Suzie. I enjoy baking, biking, Sudoku, watching movies and going out with friends.

Why I want to travel:

Height is a must for me. I love wearing heels, and so he must be taller than me. I would like him to have similar beliefs as I do in religion and politics. Smoking is a deal breaker. Occasional drinking is fine. Race doesn't matter much to me. I would like him to have at least the same level of degree as I do, or higher that's fine as well. Must have a sense of humor, I love to laugh. Must like to travel as I do as often as I am able. I would prefer him to not have children, but I will NOT rule someone out just for that. I would prefer him to not have been married prior, but again whill NOT rule someone out for that either.