myluckyfever (Attractive Female)

Love the life that you have!

Personal Info

  • Age: 34 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Have my own restaurant
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Surabaya, Indonesia (general) , ID

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States Vancouver, Canada Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Dublin, Ireland Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Tokyo, Japan Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cancun, Mexico Miami, United States Maui, United States Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Bali, Indonesia Beijing, China Perth, Australia San Francisco, United States


A little bit about myself:

Glamours but humble, foody lover, photography is my passion, love the art. Capturing life as a walk to remember!!! Let's dance to celebrate the Love. That's two sentences are describing me as I am an unique person who have so many dreams. I Dream to have villa near the beach and go around the world with the one of my life.

Why I want to travel:

Love the Sea, beach and food, spontanious, smart, and a person who could enjoy the life and could appreciate every little things in this life, glamours but humble, a real gentleman, have to respect others very well.