mumbaimasala (Generous Male)

Busy guy who travels a lot for business

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Founded a broadband company
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Mumbai, Maharashtra, IN

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Paris, France Rome, Italy London, United Kingdom New York City, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm a very busy person with a lot on his plate.

I'm a chic geek: I do the music thing (Piano, Violin, Trumpet), I do the languages thing (Japanese, Russian, Finnish, Hindi and some others) and I travel a lot so I've got more than a few stories to tell.

My ultimate goals include visiting every single country on earth, bringing Broadband and Technology to «the other 3 billion» (that is, the developing world) and joining the Forbes rich list. In doing that, I'm leaning towards using most of what I make for philanthropic purposes.

Eventually I want to settle down and have a family, but probably only when I'm about 35 or so. Until then, I have far too much to be doing (I work too much, and I actually want to be around while my kids grow up), and I do love to be out and about in the world.

Why I want to travel:

I need someone who is a bit adventurous and who doesn't mind visiting some pretty «hairy» places — not always mandatory that you come with me (some places just aren't suitable for women), but accept that I go… and be prepared to be ravaged when I return!