mrluvtotravel (Generous Male)

Luv To Travel

Personal Info

  • Age: 58 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 6'3" (191cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Entrepreneur
  • Income: US$200.001 - $300.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Phoenix, Arizona, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Cape Town, South Africa Bangkok, Thailand Dubai, United Arab Emirates


A little bit about myself:

Since my childhood I knew I had to travel. My travels have ranged from riding a Harley down the PCH from SanFrancisco to LA and driving the Alps of Switzerland, Germany and Italy in a BMW. When I travel, I prefer to do what the natives do; eat their food, drink their wine & live their culture. Why go to a foreign place and stay in a western-style hotel? My travel plans this year include long weekends to Vegas and California, a cruise to the Carribean and 10 days in Europe. You know what is said about plans? You could plan plans but you can't plan results. In other words, these are subject to different destinations. I rarely plan details. I know where I want to go but as far as what I will do depends on the moment.

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking a classy lady (that knows when not to be classy) who has a travel bug like me. Spontaneity is a must and my travel partner must be able to leave on short notice (a few days or tomorrow for a long weekend). She should be able to handle herself like an experienced traveller and be willing to try different locations around the globe. She must also be confident and not jealous or possesive. I enjoy talking to and meeting people while I travel and she must be willing to do the same.