miapoulos (Attractive Female)

Hello World!

Personal Info

  • Age: 22 (Libra)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Atlanta, Georgia, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Santiago, Chile Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland Madrid, Spain Paris, France Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Marrakech, Morocco Perth, Australia Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia


A little bit about myself:

I'm an easy going type of person who loves to explore… anywhere! I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to my hobbies (reading, video games, writing programs), but I like to balance it out with an equal amount of having fun and going out. I can talk about anything and enjoy learning new things whenever possible.

Why I want to travel:

I want someone who's not afraid to get lost or seek out the genuine culture of an area. Somebody who wants to learn everything there is from travelling to a new area, even if it involves blindly roaming the markets of India, trying all new foods and experiences, or getting in a cage with a tiger. But at the same time appreciates the beauty of a more serene landscape.