maineguy98 (Generous Male)

Travel to Boston for the Day?

Personal Info

  • Age: 64 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Civil and Electrical Engineer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Old Orchard Beach, Maine, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town


Places I want to travel to:

Paris, France London, United Kingdom Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Singapore, Singapore Bangkok, Thailand Boston, United States Astana, Kazakhstan Moskva, Russia New York, United States


A little bit about myself:

I'm a single engineer and I love to sail, swim, kayak, bicycle and travel. I'm a bit of a science nerd, you know, like the guys on «The Big Bang Theory» on TV. I'm also charming! And modest. Oh, and I speak a bit of French and a bit of Russian, and a few words in Thai. I love languages.
No, I cannot afford to fly you to see me. Don't be silly; who would do that for a stranger even if they had the money to?

Why I want to travel:

I'm looking for someone in my region to travel for the day to Boston or perhaps a weekend elsewhere in New England, New York City, or Montreal, Canada.
I'm also looking to meet someone to show me around the places I'd like to travel to.
I'm also looking for anyone interested in having me show them around my region; you're welcome to stay in my four bedroom home, just 2 miles from the beach. The newly completed section of the Eastern Trail for bicycling runs miles and miles and miles right behind my house. Come and spend the week or the summer! No, I cannot afford to fly you to see me. What I can do is be your tour guide when you are here and pay for our entertainment while doing that. You're welcome to avoid hotel costs by staying with me in in my large 4 bedroom home. I'm a good cook, and I'll cook for you and take you out to dine. Bring a girlfriend with you if you would be more comfortable. If you would like to stay with me, please pay to contact me. I promise, the rest will be on me when you are here.