lordofeaston (Generous Male)

Multi Millionaire — Mentor / Benefactor

Personal Info

  • Age: 59 (Pisces)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'10" (178cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Hazel
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: > 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Investment Banker/ Entertainment
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Glendale, California, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town


Places I want to travel to:

San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Cape Town, South Africa New York City, United States Tampa, United States Berlin, Germany Hamburg, Germany Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Bermuda Islands, Bermuda Auckland, New Zealand


A little bit about myself:

Intelligent, creative, spiritual, athletic businessman/creator. I like dance, travel, movies, theater, fine dining and practically everything else. The only thing I seriously don't like is escargot.

I am a very diverse personality with many interests. I don't have any problem dating. Most woman like me, and I have lots of friends. I'm just at a point in my life where I am very busy with my business and I don't have a lot of time to devote to developing a normal relationship.

I prefer talking to people live rather than this kind of approach. For me, chemistry is a must. So if you are interested you might leave me your phone number as well as the usual. I can learn more from 5 minutes on the phone, than 100 emails back and forth. The bottom line is: I'm a good guy, I'm easy to get along with, I respect woman and all people.If I have any kind of attraction to you, I'm willing to go a little further and actually talk to you to find out who you are and for you to find out who I am.

Why I want to travel:

I am building an international organization, so I have to travel anyway. As long as I am traveling I would like to meet someone(s) I can spend time with. I am looking for a LTR but without commitment. I don't have time to be a boyfriend. I like beautiful, slim, intelligent, creative, women. And honesty, spirituality and communicativeness are qualities I adore. I like women who like the finer things in life. I like classy women. I like the kind of woman that is so beautiful and smart that she intimidates most men, as well as a woman who has a simple beauty inside and out. I also like the kind of woman who just «inspires» me with her beauty, intelligence, creativity and/or passion.

I don't have a lot of time to devote to a relationship right now so I am looking for something that is just fun (go out dining, dancing, theater, movies, travel) with someone who is interesting that I enjoy but without the commitment of a traditional relationship.

I'm also open to meeting the right person and developing a long term relationship as long as the person realizes I don't have a lot of time to devote to relationships at the moment.