latin (Attractive Male)

Latin Companion

Personal Info

  • Age: 41 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Blue
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: CEO & Founder, Interpreter
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: US$100.001 - $250.000
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Bucerias, Nayarit, MX

Will Show You His Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

Attractive, fair skinned, blue eyed, blonde male. Latin. Educated. Can hold a conversation, make wine pairings, and such.
Definitelly know how to treat a lady. Not into games.

Why I want to travel:

A well off mature companion to pamper. Perhaps have a getaway in Puerto Vallarta where I live, or perhaps travel around Europe or Asia for companionship. I dont expect anything other than to be treated equal and be pampered in the meantime. I am caring and experienced. All my pictures are 100% real.