kameco85 (Attractive Female)

Do it for the story

Personal Info

  • Age: 28 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: tell you later
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: East Hampstead, New Hampshire, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Paris, France Dubai, United Arab Emirates Sydney, Australia East Hampstead, United States


A little bit about myself:

heyyy my name is Karen… Im a Costa Rican girl looking someone to share with, to go out, travel and talk… Now Im here in US just improving my english. Im hard worker, very sociable, funny, sweet… I consider intelligent and responsable with my obligations, so Im looking for some guy who can be des complicated, smart, hardworker, honest and not too rude with his feelings… I love to dance, the beach, sports, informatic, and music. Im a very open mind person and mature…

Why I want to travel:

Im expecting to know nice people and even make friends...!
If you think we can make contact just feel free to contact me…
I dont mind just find friends here and maybe find my correct person here too…