k_borrows11 (Attractive Female)

Good girl with good vibes

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Green
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Environmental Scientist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Ottawa, Ontario, CA

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Maui, United States Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Madrid, Spain Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I am a pretty easy going person. I have a great sense of humour and I love to laugh! I can go from talking about sports to all kinds of arts to politics or anything really. I am warm, loving and caring; I can make almost anyone feel comfortable with me when we first meet. I am a dedicated person and passionate about the work I have in my life, both professionally and personally. I am great to travel with because I can sense people's emotions, so I can tell if its time to sit down and take a break, or maybe not go to the museum across town. I am ok with letting someone take the lead but when it comes down to it and the person needs a break I am happy to read the maps and get the directions. I love trying new foods, exploring all different parts of a city, or even hiking in the wild life area. I can stay up all night to party but I also don't mind getting a good nights sleep and enjoying the whole day, I like getting both in. I've traveled enough to know what I like to do but at the same time I realize that there is lots out there that I don't know about and I am open minded to explore these avenues!

Why I want to travel:

I love seeing new places that hold a lot of history. I think it can be pretty powerful to walk in a place where people who changed our world today lived. I would like to travel with someone who has a variety of interests, that they can be happy to go to a market and just explore the architecture in the city but the next day be ready to go explore the landscape. I exercise regularly so I like to do fun physical activities if possible while travelling instead of doing a work out. But at the same time I really like to indulge in local foods and wines, who knows when I'll go back to the city so I might as well enjoy all aspects of it!