jonaa369 (Generous Male)

Live Life

Personal Info

  • Age: 45 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 2 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Insurance Sales
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Mandeville, Louisiana, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rome, Italy Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Paris, France Las Vegas, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Melbourne, Australia


A little bit about myself:

Whether professionally, or in my personal life, I set ambitious goals for myself. It has worked well for me so far – but I’m just beginning. With a stable career I love, family and friends I care about, two wonderful children who live with me full time and a wide variety of interests, the only thing I lack is a special and like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with.

I am a fun loving and out going person who loves to travel and enjoys most outdoor activities. I live life day by day and treat each day as if it were my last. I try my best to enjoy every moment.

Things I enjoy are hiking, skiing, beaches, festivals and concerts, dancing, travel and eating out. I also enjoy museums, history and sometimes simply relaxing to music with a glass of wine.

Why I want to travel:

Someone who is open to try new things, likes to travel to new and interesting places and enjoys outdoor activities. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do, loves to have fun, is honest and trustworthy.