irishqueen56 (Attractive Female)

Mature Lady Seeking Mature Man

Personal Info

  • Age: 57 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: retired
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Clearwater, Florida, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

First and foremost, I am not a drama queen. I am quite the opposite I promise you. I believe happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy. Peter Pan is my hero. Growing old is mandatory. Growing up is optional (cliche I know but true). I have 3 grown daughters who are all happily married and independent. I have been divorced since '05 and I think it's time to trust again. I have long brown hair(not grey yet) and wear a size 8/10. I have lived in Florida for almost 30yrs although I am a born and bred yankee. I am also a Navy vetran. I am comfortable in jeans at a picnic or sequins and fine dining.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for a sugar buddy not a sugar daddy. I am a one man woman looking for a man who is mature intelligent and loyal. I wish to be respected. I want to see the world. I'd like to travel to different places to have fun and learn about different cultures, and have fun while doing so. P.S. If you are only seeking a snog perhaps you could purchase an «escort». I am a classy Lady seeking a classy manso let's take a trip and try this thing out sometime.