holidaygirl (Attractive Female)

let's fly!

Personal Info

  • Age: 27 (Cancer)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: events
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: London, England - Greater London, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands London, United Kingdom New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Buenos Aires, Argentina Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Cape Town, South Africa Sydney, Australia Melbourne, Australia ANTIGUA BEACHCOMBER HOTEL, Antigua and Barbuda


A little bit about myself:

I’m happy, open minded girl who is looking to meet a great and friendly travel partner. I like to go out and explore new cities same as quiet getaway to the Sunny beaches.

Why I want to travel:

I love travelling because I like to find out about different cultures and I always find travelling educational.
I expect us to enjoy each others company and the sunny side of life.
If you miss something positive and exciting get in touch!