hiunam (Attractive Female)

Love me or leave me alone :)

Personal Info

  • Age: 24 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Fulford, England - North Yorkshire, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Costa Rica, Costa Rica Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Melbourne, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Marrakech, Morocco London, United Kingdom Dublin, Ireland Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada London, United Kingdom


A little bit about myself:

Hi I'm Hannah. I'm a second year university student studying Psychology. I'm generally a very nice and easy going person. I love to try new things and visit new places. Love dining out, going to musicals, concerts, exhibitions etc. and I love cosy nights in as well. I love traveling and hearing different stories from the others — I have been to many countries around the world and I would love to share mine with you — and of course you can share yours with me! P.S. I have always wanted to try skydiving and bungee jumping — would be nice if someone can do it with me :)

Why I want to travel:

I would love to travel with a fun, easy going person, who enjoys eating good food and going to museums.