helpingtheworld (Attractive Female)

Where we going?

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Capricorn)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Salon Owner
  • Income: US$80.001 - $100.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: San Diego, California, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States


A little bit about myself:

So about me.....Im a girly girl who can handle some dirt here and there. I enjoy doing just about anything outside..beach, movies, hiking, random car rides, traveling, trying new places to eat. I have just recently opened my salon so I work on that a lot. When I am not at work I am trying to find someone special to share my off time with. I have lost about 90 pounds so fitness is a must for me now.So I prefer someone who wants to be active. I am into cooking and trying new types of food. I have a few food allergies so I am always looking to learn a few tricks. My family is in the radio business so I enjoy ALL kinds of music but my personal favorite is the old fashion stuff like Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra ( there is something soothing and romantic about).

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for someone who is my best friend and companion. Someone who is loving, romantic, caring, funny, and determine. I am just trying to find that really nice all together person. Should you be the right person for me I wouldn't mind relocating to another city.

I am well over the party phase. I don't mind going out and having a drink once in a while but if it is all the time we probably won't work out. Also if you are into drugs (including pot) or looking a one night stand I am definitely not into that.

Can't wait to talk to you soon! :)