hcri (Attractive Female)

Sweet and Feminine

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Aries)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Elmwood, Louisiana, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Vancouver, Canada Buenos Aires, Argentina Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Sydney, Australia Hahnensee, Switzerland London, United Kingdom Melbourne, Australia Holualoa, United States Sitka, United States Alto de Yerbas Buenas, Chile Hottengrund, Germany Akra Keos, Greece Aguas Buenas, Puerto Rico Nieva, Spain Saint Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands San Francisco, United States Cancun, Mexico Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tokyo, Japan Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States New York City, United States Maui, United States


A little bit about myself:

Born and raised in Nola, I love the scent of jasmine and magnolias, jazz, cooking, wine, art, movies, and most importantly I love to travel. It is my dream to move to Hawaii and to live off fruits and vegetables, exploring all that the island has to offer...can you help turn my dream into a reality?

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking someone who likes to spoil/pamper. Please feel free to make donation to help me travel to Hawaii.