goodcompany (Attractive Female)

Intelligent & Fun

Personal Info

  • Age: 24 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: I work with kids
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Stamford, Connecticut, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I'm a recent college graduate who loves to travel- although that much is probably obvious :P I spent a semester abroad in college and travelled throughout Europe during that time. I have traveled within the United States as well and love road trips. I'm a laid back fun person, and I like to live life worry-free. I am usually up for anything. I love to read and enjoy discussing current events, psychology, religion, philosophy or just about anything. I love Thai, Mexican and Italian food most of all, but am a sucker for Argentine empanadas, pierogies, eggplant (cooked any way), falafel, potstickers, pizza, gnocchi, CHOCOLATE! I would like to think that my enthusiasm for life and easygoingness are what make me a fun person to travel with. I can make fun in any situation. In our most recent trip my friend and I were lost/stranded on the West Coast, in the middle of nowhere with cornfields all around, and we figure out we have a 10 mile walk to our destination. My first reaction was to laugh, start our walk, and begin pretend hitchhiking. 20 minutes later we arrived at our destination smiling :) I'm a kid at heart and I like to dive into every experience. If we're on the beach I might just want to build a sandcastle. And get elbow deep in sand in the process of creating some huge and awesome castle with a 5 ft deep moat :P I love laser tag and bowling and mini golf. I'm a pretty decent ice skater/roller skater and a pretty reckless but decent ATV driver. I love the beach and pool and am not an amazing swimmer but love to enjoy the water. I have a mild and irrational fear of leeches so I have a love/hate relationship with lakes :P

Why I want to travel:

I'd like to travel with someone interesting and unique. Somebody looking for a friend and companion to share good times and adventures with, not someone looking for an escort. If that's your primary aim of joining this site, sorry look elsewhere.

I would love to travel ANYWHERE, but I have a huge love for Italy, a desire to see Thailand, London, California or Portland, Oregon (been there last month and loved it). I would be in heaven in Hawaii, amazed in Australia, intrigued in Iceland....okay enough of the really corny alliteration LOL! The main point is that the people involved are much more integral to the experience than the location. There are so many beautiful and interesting places on Earth to visit, but fewer interesting and unique people to experience these things with.