goli5 (Generous Male)

Free spirited and fun loving!!!

Personal Info

  • Age: 48 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Will have to… You later
  • Income: More than $1 million
  • Net Worth: $1 million - $5 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Las Vegas, Nevada, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Costa Rica, Costa Rica Miami, United States San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Buenos Aires, Argentina Bangkok, Thailand Dubai, United Arab Emirates Chicago, United States


A little bit about myself:

I work hard so I like to play harder. I am a very happy and fun loving guy. Easy to get along with. Don't like arguments or fights, life is too short for that. If it doesn't work, then it is time to move on.

I am very energetic and on the go all the time when I am working. But when I take time off I relax and I enjoy the finer things in life. I feel and look as if I am in my early 30s.

Why I want to travel:

Some one to enjoy my time with and have fun conversations. Enjoy traveling to new places and enjoy good food and wine.
And of course the SPA!!!

I have to keep it private so no pics posted. If you are interested let me. and I can email pictures.