gianni (Generous Male)

wealthy retired businessman

Personal Info

  • Age: 54 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Gray / Green
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: > 3 Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: semi-retired
  • Income: More than $1 million
  • Net Worth: $10 million - $50 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, BR

Will Fly You to His Town Will Come To Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Cape Town, South Africa Melbourne, Australia Quepos, Costa Rica


A little bit about myself:

sorry will answer all correspondence in a few days, the Blue Marlin bite came on strong in the Cape Verde Islands so while its still happening I'm here, e-mails and internet very shaky! Many apologies!!!
retired businessman who travels the world big game fishing, have properties in, Ponta Negra, Brazil, Isla Mujeres, Mexico, Marbella, Spain, and Canary Wharf, London. Still have Property Interests in UK, large Property Development Brazil, and Chairman of a Adult TV station in UK. I am a widower, my children are up and away, my only dependants now are my Warm blood Hanoverian Dressage horses. I speak fluent Italian, my mother tongue, albeit from Syracusa in Sicily, and good conversational spanish. Am domiciled in the UK, Canary Wharf, London, and have stables in Kent, kept the old family home in Syracusa, also have two nice villas in Bahia, Brazil and Isla Mujeres, Mexico.

Why I want to travel:

somebody fun to be with