enjoyingeveryday (Attractive Female)

Brains and beauty

Personal Info

  • Age: 45 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'6" (168cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Administration
  • Income: US$70.001 - $80.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Albany, New York, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cairo, Egypt Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada


A little bit about myself:

I am an attractive, intelligent, vibrant 44 y/o woman with a great outlook on life and a good head on my shoulders. I am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in an evening gown. I'm versatile, easy going and have a zest for life and a love of new adventures. I'm down-to-earth and practical, but still believe karma plays a role in our every day lives.

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking someone to share new adventures. Travel has always been on the top of my list, but it seems as though I'm always lacking the companion to accompany me! My goal is to see as much of the world as I can. My last trip was to South Africa with my family and it was amazing!

I'm seeking a compatible travel partner. I travel well and don't fluster easily. I don't do well with phonies or fakes, braggarts or bullies. If you've got a kind heart, then I may be your girl.