emmapenny7 (Attractive Female)

open my eyes to a new world

Personal Info

  • Age: 20 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Auburn / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: waitress/ student
  • Income: Less than US$20.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Wigton, England - Cumbria, GB

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Miami, United States Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Cancun, Mexico New York City, United States Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Amsterdam, Netherlands Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia


A little bit about myself:

i think of myself as down to earth and easy going, i like to have a laugh and i love sports which would take part in some of my travelling. I love cooking and would love to learn how to cook different cuisines from al over the world.

Why I want to travel:

i'm seeking a young and adventurous male, who loves snow sports, and the sun, and could aslo take me to see the great wonders of the world. I'm quite into sight seeing and i am fascinated by the architecture of old buildings such as the pantheon and the vatican.
I would love to visit italy again and see rome and milan and a few other places inbetween. I would also like to visit the USA, the great wall of China, Greece, Dubai, saudi arabia, Australia and new zealand and many more places… open my eyes to a new world of adventure.
I'd love to seeknew thrills also sucks as rock climbing and absailing, surfing, sky diving, scuba diving… id give anything a go once.