eli_w (Attractive Female)

lights, camera, ACTION…

Personal Info

  • Age: 34 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'1" (155cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Accounting
  • Income: US$30.001 - $40.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Houston, Texas, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States Cancun, Mexico Buenos Aires, Argentina Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Maui, United States Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Sydney, Australia Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I'm spontaneous, attractive, sexy and love to have fun. Traveling is one of the things I enjoy most outside of shopping. I love going to movies, reading a good novel, dancing and music. just call me your little social butterfly. I also love being a mom to my son.

Why I want to travel:

I love someone that is down to earth but young at heart. One that loves to try new things at-least once in their lives. One that wants to travel and enjoy anything that place has to offer even its only bowling on Tuesday. LOL