ecrivainmaeg (Attractive Female)

Jane of all Trades

Personal Info

  • Age: 25 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Student and Scuba Diver
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Key Largo, Florida, US

Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Santiago, Chile Costa Rica, Costa Rica Buenos Aires, Argentina Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Tokyo, Japan Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Maui, United States Miami, United States San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Vancouver, Canada Lima, Peru Cancun, Mexico


A little bit about myself:

I am a young, recent collge-grad with a soul for traveling, music, and the ocean. I have a variety of interests that is ever-growing. After living in Europe for almost a year, I find myself in the beautiful Florida Keys and loving the diving and boating lifestyles. I am very laid back, optimistic, and always make the best out of every situation. Life is an adventure that I love pursuing.

Why I want to travel:

I seek someone who is passionate about life with (obviously) a deep love for travel and experiencing new things. As you will see, there is not a place I don't want to visit.