dhanurasana (Attractive Female)

adventurous!

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Libra)
  • Body Type: Athletic
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: White / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: florist/artist
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Buenos Aires, Argentina Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Amsterdam, Netherlands Bali, Indonesia Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Melbourne, Australia Cairo, Egypt Santiago, Chile Lima, Peru Maui, United States


A little bit about myself:

i'm friendly, easygoing, open & relaxed. i'm kiiiind of alternative--i've worked as a pin-up model, have a lot of tattoos, am vegan, i'm atheist & politically left-wing, have an artistic side business. i spend a lot of my free time reading, drinking tea or riding my bike.

Why I want to travel:

i'm interested in someone who likes the same blend of planned & spontaneous, low key & adventurous travel as i do. i don't want to plan out every single second, or hustle so hard to see a million sights that will blend together in my memory.