denisseskov (Attractive Female)

Looking for my soulmate

Personal Info

  • Age: 31 (Leo)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'7" (170cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Hazel
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Hospitality
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Tamarindo, Guanacaste, CR

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Dubai, United Arab Emirates Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Bali, Indonesia Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa


A little bit about myself:

I am a very secure, positive, happy, romantic, passionate and energetic person with good healthy habbits.

I consider myself a down to earth person with a good attitude, values and personality, very easy going, always happy, always trying to improve herselft, I also would say that I am sentive, passionate and very romantic. 

I like to go to the gym,run, read, watch movies, travel, dine out. I enjoy outdoor activities and I just started learning Yoga.

I love to travel and I have been in more than 10 countries around Europe and many countries in America. 

I am looking for my soulmate, a serious relationship-long term, married.
I would like to spend my life with someone that will makes me as happy as I will make him. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, who believes is giving flowers, surprises, notes and all those small details, who believes that communication is the key to make a relationship last forever.

I will be happy to share more about me and what I am looking for with you if you think we could be a good match =)

Why I want to travel:

I would describe my soulmate/Travel Partner as a person with good values, a getlemen, someone who cares about his lady, a happy and positive person, a romantic and passionate guy, someone who would like to go for a walk at night holding my hand and who would like to travel the world with me, go to the movies, dine out, enjoy outdoor activities and have fun. He needs to have healthy habbits, no smoking and social drinking only.

Soulmates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you =).