darkallure (Attractive Female)

Rockin your socks off…

Personal Info

  • Age: 26 (Sagittarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Red / Blue
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: this and that
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Sylva, North Carolina, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Cancun, Mexico Costa Rica, Costa Rica London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Amsterdam, Netherlands Tokyo, Japan Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

Wild, free, mellow, passionate, intelligent, I love to laugh and be inspired. I am a full time student and mother of a beautiful three year old girl. I work part time and write whenever I can. I am very laid back but I still like to enjoy life and even party now and then. I love metal, rock, classic rock, but i can appreciate many types of music. I thrive on intelligent conversation and enjoying meeting people that have a passion for life. I have opinions and will express them. Sometimes I just like it to be quite and peaceful.

Some bands I like-

Bullet for my valentine
All that remains
Dry Kill Logic
Seether
Five Finger Death Punch
Avenged Sevenfold
Fear Factory
Killswitch Engage
Cold
Rise Against
Escape the fate
Slipknot
Foo Fighters
Lamb of God
Metallica
Sublime

movies-
Requiem for a dream
Step Brothers
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Super Troopers
Super Bad
Full Metal Jacket
The Evil dead
Fight Club
Idiocracy
Donnie Darko
How High
Pandorum
Equilibrium
Silent Hill
The Dark Knight
High Fidelity
Jackass
Serenity

shows-
Arrested development
The walking dead
Firefly
The Office
Californication
Trailer Park Boys
The Whitest Kids you know
Shameless
True Blood
The Simpsons
ATHF
Adult Swim
Chapelle Show
lot's of random anime

These are just some of my favorites, however, I love trying new things and am very open minded and can definitely appreciate the finer things in life, as well.

I am a great cook.

I have some practical talents, I was a girl scout and can start a fire. I can sew quite impressively. I am good with people, can speak in front of crowds, and am far from shy. I can sing fairly well. I work hard to survive, as I am really just a poor college student.

I may be interested in a relationship that involves another woman, though this is a requirement by no means.

I also enjoy gaming, computers, writing my novel, learning, discovering, trying new things, reading, camping, the beach, etc.

Why I want to travel:

To be honest, I am not sure. I am single for the first time in years and it is surreal. I would like to get to know someone interesting and see what happens. I'd love to travel to all sorts of different places. I love to explore and have random adventures. I am open to suggestions, within reason, or perhaps just a bit outside of it. :)