cedric_c (Generous Male)

i no longer have a beard.

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Black
  • Education: Associates Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Warehouse Manager
  • Income: US$40.001 - $50.000
  • Net Worth: Less than US$10.000
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Arlington, Texas, US

Will Fly You to His Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Mansfield, United States


A little bit about myself:

Hi. I'm so much fun. I like to run in place, do cartwheels, hum quietly to myself, and watch television shows occasionally. I have a cat. I am terrible at «that's what she said» jokes, but I still try to do them when I think I have a good chance at success.

Why I want to travel:

I am seeking anyone willing to put up with my semi-sarcastic attitude and awesome abilities to be amazing. If you know how to play chess, that's a definite plus! You should be ok with someone who would be considered a splenda daddy.

I live in Arlington, Tx-- I travel often to Mansfield, Dallas, Carrollton, and sometimes even Ft. Worth!

Dinner, you say? Hows about some Quiznos or PotBelly? I like sandwiches. Hamburgers are magical as well. Five-Guys? Kincaids? Oh yes.

Fun activities? The park! It's fun, the weather is nice, and bonus: if you have a dog, you can bring it and it can poop anywhere!