brwneyesilky (Attractive Female)

Beautiful Redhead Seeking Gentleman

Personal Info

  • Age: 34 (Scorpio)
  • Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
  • Height: 5'8" (173cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Red / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: 1 Child
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Management
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Joplin, Missouri, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

New York City, United States San Francisco, United States Las Vegas, United States Miami, United States Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Amsterdam, Netherlands Madrid, Spain Paris, France Rome, Italy Dublin, Ireland Melbourne, Australia Bangkok, Thailand Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Sydney, Australia Tokyo, Japan Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia New York, United States


A little bit about myself:

I am a traditional lady seeking a gentleman. I love to go to casinos, play cards, go bowling, play laser tag, go shooting, play paintball, sing karaoke, love swimming, boating, love to go fishing, love fine dinning, I love spending time with friends and family and I would love to travel. I am a redhead with a very kind soul and if you treat me right I treat you like gold. I love a man that is not afraid to show affection and is sensitive but not so sensitive they are afraid of everything. I want to feel safe and I love cuddling and watching movies and being able to get my mans opinion on things like if I want to go shopping if they will be honest and tell me if something doesn't look good on me, their opinion matters to me too. I love cooking and baking.

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for a relationship that will develop into something serious. I want to be with someone that I know will only want to be with me and vise versa. I want to feel like I can trust that person. I would like to get married someday but its not a deal breaker. But being with one person who is only with me is important to me. I like a man that is family oriented and likes to have fun, who likes to be playful and isn't afraid of trying new things. I would love to find someone that loves to go to dinner and travel and loves to do new things.