blm0902 (Attractive Female)

live wildly :)

Personal Info

  • Age: 23 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'2" (157cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Dark Brown / Green
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Personal Fitness Trainer
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: Palermo, Distrito Federal, AR

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Singapore, Singapore Bali, Indonesia Tokyo, Japan Maui, United States Vancouver, Canada Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

I have a soul full of adventure, a heart full of desire and a brain full of endless questions and dreams. I have recently graduated college and am a victim of wanderlust! I love exploring, discovering, dancing and laughing. Outdoor sports are a true passion of mine considering fitness is a major priority in my life. I am very open, spontaneous and passionate. I have traveled through and lived in Europe and Central America and am planning a move to South America soon. I speak Spanish fluently and a little Italian :) but hey, we all know human connections are meaningful even if there is no common language!

Why I want to travel:

I am open to traveling anywhere and everywhere with good comapny! I seek a fun and easy going guy to see the world with :) a partner in crime would be perfect really! someone passionate and open