biracialhelen (Attractive Female)

About Helen

Personal Info

  • Age: 30 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Blonde / Blue
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Catholic)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Non-Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Analyst
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men

I'm From: White Lake, Wisconsin, US

Will Fly to Your Town


Places I want to travel to:

Tokyo, Japan Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Perth, Australia Marrakech, Morocco Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt Bangkok, Thailand Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Vancouver, Canada Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States Maui, United States Amsterdam, Netherlands Dublin, Ireland


A little bit about myself:

My name is Helen but my friend's call me biracial baby lol I'm a spherical person. I live in all directions, not liking just one thing even though I tend to fall towards a lot of vintage styled stuff. I love to laugh and be around people who know how to do the same. I don't mind being quiet sometimes or serious but for the most part I like to have conversations. I'm not a jerk to anyone but i can be sarcastic sometimes, i'm italian what do ya expect? lol I love animals, music, traveling, friends, family, and i'd like to meet someone who values that stuff as well.

Why I want to travel:

looking for a man who can fulfill my desires…