always_sunny_26 (Attractive Female)

Professional & Fun Latin Beauty

Personal Info

  • Age: 29 (Gemini)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'5" (165cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Brown
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Latin / Hispanic
  • Religion: Agnostic / Non-religious
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Sales
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Katy, Texas, US

Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

28 yr old professional, sophisticated, fun, outgoing, adventurous, and spontaneous woman. I am single (never been married) and have no kids. I do have two dogs that I treat like my kids though. I enjoy everything from wine tasting to skydiving and everything in between. I like to live life to the fullest and don't like any drama. I am very laid back and don't let the little things get to me. Usually guys describe me as being one of the guys but «Hot». I work hard but I like to party hard too!

Why I want to travel:

I am looking for other fun individuals out there to see the world with. My dream is to travel and unfortunately I don't have the resources to do that much. I have pretty much stayed in TX the entire time. Have gone to Vegas and Cozumel once but that's about it. I want someone who knows how to treat a woman right and likes to have fun and party and is laid back just like me.