abeautifulmind (Attractive Female)

Sugar and spice and everything nice!

Personal Info

  • Age: 31 (Virgo)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Black / Brown
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
  • Religion: Christian (Other)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Advertising
  • Income: US$60.001 - $70.000
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Men and Women

I'm From: Atlanta, Georgia, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Cairo, Egypt Cape Town, South Africa Marrakech, Morocco Perth, Australia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Bali, Indonesia Dubai, United Arab Emirates Beijing, China Singapore, Singapore Tokyo, Japan Bangkok, Thailand Vancouver, Canada Maui, United States Miami, United States Las Vegas, United States San Francisco, United States New York City, United States Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Costa Rica, Costa Rica Lima, Peru Buenos Aires, Argentina Santiago, Chile Cancun, Mexico Amsterdam, Netherlands Madrid, Spain Dublin, Ireland Rome, Italy Paris, France London, United Kingdom


A little bit about myself:

Don't be afraid to speak. I won't bite! I am a very down to earth, fun loving girl. I don't do drama and I'm friends with just about everybody who has ever crossed my path. I love to travel and try new things. I also like to cook and decorate, pretty much anything creative. I can be a homebody at times, but I do like to go dancing, dining and I also like to try new things. I enjoy all kinds of music, including bossa nova (Brasilian Jazz) and even some French rap. Let's chat!

Why I want to travel:

I am all about traveling to new places and even some places I have been to before. Some of my favorite places are London, Rio de Janeiro, Bermuda and Barbados. I would like to travel to Paris, Italy, Monaco and Germany among other places.