YYCSugarDaddy (Generous Male)

Time to have an adventure

Personal Info

  • Age: 38 (Taurus)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Height: 5'11" (180cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Hazel
  • Education: Graduate Degree
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smoking: Light Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Executive
  • Income: US$200.001 - $300.000
  • Net Worth: $1 million - $5 million
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: Calgary, Alberta, CA

Will Travel with You


A little bit about myself:

Who am I… A simple question that the dating sites ask, but it seems a question that not many people actually ask themselves and take the time to answer…
I am a bit old school I guess, I believe that a man should be chivalrous, provide and treat the people he is with, as good or better than he would himself. I spend lots of time reading and volunteering in my community, and probably too much time at the office working at ticking off my latest goals.
I am passionate about the arts spending a lot of my free time at the local galleries, and tasting all the culture Calgary has to offer. I am fortunate to have had the opportunities to travel and to see many amazing things. With many more places yet to come. I am more interested in walking my own path and trying new things than following what the masses are doing. So doing silly things like going roller skating or bowling, appeal to me more than standing in a cramped dance club trying to pretend I don't smell the body odour from the sweaty guy standing next to me.

Why I want to travel:

I am away weekly on business accross the US and Overseas. It would be nice to have someone to travel with so I see more than just meeting rooms.