WallStreetbaby (Attractive Female)

wall street baby

Personal Info

  • Age: 27 (Aquarius)
  • Body Type: Slim / Slender
  • Height: 5'9" (175cm)
  • Hair / Eyes: Light Brown / Green
  • Education: Some College
  • Children: No Children
  • Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian (Protestant)
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

More Information

  • Occupation: Staring actress
  • Income: Prefer Not To Say
  • Net Worth: Prefer Not To Say
  • Looking To Meet: Women

I'm From: New York, New York, US

Will Show You Her Town Will Fly to Your Town Will Travel with You


Places I want to travel to:

Cancun, Mexico Santiago, Chile Buenos Aires, Argentina Lima, Peru Costa Rica, Costa Rica Rio de Janeiro, Brazil London, United Kingdom Paris, France Rome, Italy Madrid, Spain Bangkok, Thailand Tokyo, Japan Singapore, Singapore Beijing, China Dubai, United Arab Emirates Bali, Indonesia Melbourne, Australia Sydney, Australia Cape Town, South Africa Cairo, Egypt


A little bit about myself:

First of all yes my photos are real, they are current, taken 2/12 with a standard digital camera, not photoshopped or altered. that is what I really currently look like. I can email more photos if you strike my fancy!

I'm the girl of your dreams… In high school I was the salutatorian and the prom queen. And let's just say… I didn't peak in high school!!!
I was born and raised in Los Angeles and moved to New York 3 yrs ago. I am pursuing acting. It is going well but it isn't making me get rich… yet!
I enjoy yoga, travel, classic 1960's film, and comedy. I am easy going and always ready to have a good time. People tell me my smile and positive attitude are infectious. If you are looking for an oasis from the everyday grind I am the perfect girl for you. lets travel together!

Why I want to travel:

A kind, generous, fun GENTLEMAN that I can enjoy seeing the world with. Let's sip coladas on the beach or rose' in Paris?!